Tejasvi Surya

Tejasvi Surya is an Indian lawyer and politician. He is a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and currently serves as the Member of Parliament (MP) from the Bangalore South constituency in the Lok Sabha, the lower house of India's parliament. He was elected to the Lok Sabha in the 2019 Indian general election. He is considered as one of the rising stars of the party and often seen as one of the strong voice of the party. He is also the National General Secretary of the Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha (BJYM), the youth wing of the BJP.

Post a Comment


Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad